Organizers

‘Value workshop’ organisers:
Helle Marie Skovbjerg, Aalborg University, Denmark,Skovbjerg@hum.aau.dk<mailto:Skovbjerg@hum.aau.dk>,
Tilde Bekker, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands, m.m.bekker@tue.nl<mailto:m.m.bekker@tue.nl>,
Wolmet Barendregt, University of Gothenburg,  Sweden,Wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se<mailto:Wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se>.

‘Role workshop’ organisers:
Monica Landoni, Università della Svizzera italiana,monica.landoni@usi.ch<mailto:monica.landoni@usi.ch>,
Elisa Rubegni, University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland,elisa.rubegni@supsi.ch<mailto:elisa.rubegni@supsi.ch>,
Emma Nicol, University of Strathclyde, University,emma.nicol@strath.uk<mailto:emma.nicol@strath.uk>,
Janet Read, University of Central Lancashire,JCRead@uclan.ac.uk<mailto:JCRead@uclan.ac.uk>.